| Site Map |
Events

Events


April 2018
Pupil Free Day - Mon Apr 30 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)

May 2018
First Day Term 2 - Tue May 1 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 & 11 Parent/Teacher Interviews - Wed May 2 2018   4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(more)
Year 10 & 11 General Construction Induction Card (Whitecard) - Wed May 9 2018   8:40 AM - 3:25 PM
The course is available 2 days you need to pick one date. Due to workcover legislation students will need to make sure they are present for the duration of the course & will not be permitted to leave early. Cost:$80 ... (more)
Year 8 Community Day - Wed May 9 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Dio Cross Country - Thu May 10 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 7 & 9 Naplan - Tue May 15 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
Languages & Writing ... (more)
Year 7 & 9 Naplan - Wed May 16 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
Reading ... (more)
Year 7 & 9 Naplan - Thu May 17 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
Numeracy ... (more)
Year 10 Careers Expo - Fri May 18 2018   9:00 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 & 11 General Construction Induction Card (Whitecard) - Mon May 21 2018   8:40 AM - 3:25 PM
The course is available 2 days you need to pick one date. Due to workcover legislation students will need to make sure they are present for the duration of the course & will not be permitted to leave early. Cost:$80 ... (more)
Year 10 Retreat - Thu May 24 2018 - 25 May 2018
(more)

June 2018
Public Holiday - Mon Jun 11 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 Work Experience - Mon Jun 25 2018 - 29 June 2018
There are a number of obligations that must be met before a student can commence Work Experience. The Work Ready Program is a mandatory course which will be completed in Transition Preparation Lessons. Further information will be provided next term. ... (more)

July 2018
Last Day Term 2 - Fri Jul 6 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Pupil Free Day - Mon Jul 23 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
First Day Term 3 - Tue Jul 24 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 Snow Trip - Fri Jul 27 2018 - 30 July 2018
(more)
Pupil Free Day - Tue Jul 31 2018   8:25 AM - 3:50 PM
(more)

August 2018
St Joseph's Athletics Carnival - Mon Aug 13 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 Work Experience - Mon Aug 20 2018 - 24 August 2018
There are a number of obligations that must be met before a student can commence Work Experience. The Work Ready Program is a mandatory course which will be completed in Transition Preparation Lessons. Further information will be provided next term. ... (more)

September 2018
Pupil Free Day - Fri Sep 14 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Last Day Term 3 - Fri Sep 28 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)

October 2018
First Day Term 4 - Mon Oct 15 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)

December 2018
Year 10 Social - Thu Dec 6 2018   6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Buttai Barn ... (more)
Last Day Term 4 - Fri Dec 14 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Pupil Free Day - Mon Dec 17 2018 - 19 December 2018
(more)

Event Calendar
April 2018
More >>
02 Public Holiday- Easter Monday
05 SJL Cross Country
06 Girls Knights All Schools Gala Day
09 Year 11 2019 Information Evening
10 Dio Junior Girls Soccer Gala Day
May 2018
More >>
01 First Day Term 2
02 Year 10 & 11 Parent/Teacher Interviews
09 Year 10 & 11 General Construction Induction Card (Whitecard)
09 Year 8 Community Day
10 Dio Cross Country