| Site Map |
Events

Events


May 2018
U14's Cochrane Cup Gala Day - Wed May 23 2018   8:30 AM - 3:25 PM
Student are to make their own way to & from the venue. ... (more)
Year 10 Retreat - Thu May 24 2018 - 25 May 2018
(more)
Dio Senior Soccer Gala Day - Thu May 24 2018   7:30 AM - 3:25 PM
Return to school will depend on the draw & results for the day. ... (more)
U15 Girls Bill Turner Trophy - Wed May 30 2018   9:00 AM - 2:15 PM
Students are to make their own way to the venue. ... (more)
Knights All Schools Rugby League Competition - Thu May 31 2018   8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Students are to make their own way to the venue. ... (more)

June 2018
Public Holiday - Mon Jun 11 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 Work Experience - Mon Jun 25 2018 - 29 June 2018
There are a number of obligations that must be met before a student can commence Work Experience. The Work Ready Program is a mandatory course which will be completed in Transition Preparation Lessons. Further information will be provided next term. ... (more)

July 2018
Last Day Term 2 - Fri Jul 6 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Pupil Free Day - Mon Jul 23 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
First Day Term 3 - Tue Jul 24 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 Snow Trip - Fri Jul 27 2018 - 30 July 2018
(more)
Pupil Free Day - Tue Jul 31 2018   8:25 AM - 3:50 PM
(more)

August 2018
St Joseph's Athletics Carnival - Mon Aug 13 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Year 10 Work Experience - Mon Aug 20 2018 - 24 August 2018
There are a number of obligations that must be met before a student can commence Work Experience. The Work Ready Program is a mandatory course which will be completed in Transition Preparation Lessons. Further information will be provided next term. ... (more)

September 2018
Pupil Free Day - Fri Sep 14 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Last Day Term 3 - Fri Sep 28 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)

October 2018
First Day Term 4 - Mon Oct 15 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)

December 2018
Year 10 Social - Thu Dec 6 2018   6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Buttai Barn ... (more)
Last Day Term 4 - Fri Dec 14 2018   8:50 AM - 3:25 PM
(more)
Pupil Free Day - Mon Dec 17 2018 - 19 December 2018
(more)

Event Calendar
May 2018
More >>
01 First Day Term 2
02 Year 10 & 11 Parent/Teacher Interviews
07 U15's Boys Bill Turner Cup
08 U15's Girls Bill Turner Trophy
09 Year 10 Drama Excursion
June 2018
11 Public Holiday
25 Year 10 Work Experience